**Cassie's Average Day**

By cassiehoodless

The truth..

.. Isn't always what you want to hear.

To my form teacher (who i call my mum because she is that awesome), I'm sorry, but I'm not coming back to school. Well, I am, just for a day to say bye to my friends (and you, so don't be surprised when i rock up to your form time). I'm going to a College in Christchurch. Believe me, my friends aren't too happy about it either.

To my best friend, (you know who you are), I'm sorry, again, for leaving :(

And to everyone else, I'm sorry I've been slacking with my Blip.
I'm struggling to keep a hold of my life, let alone Blip.

I took this photo on my NintendoDSi, That's why its so blurry, and for that, I apologize.

This photo was taken at my Auntie Lesley's house :) I love it there, its my home away from home.

Until Next time,
Cassie xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.