f/Stop f/Start again

By annewokingham

Brighton

Had a day out today in Brighton. I say a day. We lasted 4 hours, and that included our fish and chips on the beach. That beautiful pier is awful. And no where to escape from Diva music being played. A quick look around The Lanes, parts of which were very nice. Hubby doesnt shop, other than food, so whilst others might have spent hours browsing The Lanes shops, we had a quick look, also a look at The Pavillion, then on to Littlehampton, hoping for something more photogenic. (More Tat)

We did however go for some photographic opportunities, so I guess we got those. I have a competition at camera club a year from now, called "Flight". I took the chance to take photographs of gulls over the Pier....... hopeless, although I did get this one which is a bit more unsual

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.