Modern Cubism

23rd Street, New York City, USA

Cubism is the art of depicting new wholes with formal elements borrowed not only from the reality of vision, but from that of conception - Guillaume Apollinaire


In my life, I have done many things: I was a designer, a visual artist, a window dresser, a makeup artist, a drug and alcohol counsellor, a mentor, and a rehabilitation therapist. But, nothing gives me as much pleasure and fulfilment as I get when I am wandering the streets with my camera. I am still working on my technique but, I really think I have something to share with the world. I am now ready to see what it holds and where I can take it.

Who, knew meeting someone on vacation in Glasgow, would change how I see the world today. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.