Zola .....

..... the Xolo in Soho.


Today I met up with the lovely Janescanlan for a bit of a potter around London. We met at the Photographer's Gallery and had a look at the exhibitions currently on there and then has a bit of a potter around Soho taking photos and trying on lairy patterned shirts ( that was mainly me ).

After an hour of pottering around the West End we jumped on a train to South Kensington to visit the Travel Photographer of the year competition. There were some great photos on show but I have to say I see just as good if not better here on blip.

Jane and I then had a potter around Kensington Gardens and the Serpentine, we popped in to the Serpentine gallery to watch a bit of ( and be part of ) a piece of performance art ( we didn't stay there too long ).

After saying goodbye to Jane I headed back to the West end for a bite to eat before heading to Kings Cross to catch my train back up North. It's been a great week down south and a lovely day out with Jane today. I've added a few more photos from today here but have chosen to blip one of my first photos of the day. Zola is a Xolo, a breed of hairless dog from South America. She may not be the prettiest dog in the world but I quite like her ( and also it's compulsory for me to blip at least one dog when I'm down south ) , so today's blip is .....


..... Zola the Xolo in Soho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.