Hugs and kisses ...

Perfect day today ... got to make enough food to feed 15 people (I am a not so secret feeder so totally in my element), play with small kids and 5 dogs all afternoon and spent the evening with family and good friends. Wish I could bottle this up and safe some for other times!
Off to our Yoga and Ayuveda break tomorrow morning. No computers or phones allowed so I'll back blip when I'm back!!

My top3 of happ today:
#1 Having little Mia snuggle up to me during dinner and share our food <3
#2 Watching Emilia the family Labrador with the kids and realise that she really is the best dog in the world. I know she mainly loves them because they either carry or at least taste of food, but we all have our own reasons :-)
#3 Sitting around the fire, belly laughing with my people and feeling ... blessed and happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.