chrissypav

By chrissypav

Pride..

Today was Gay pride and the plan was for me to get up early catch the bus to Brighton and take as many pics as i could...... I couldn't get out of bed i couldn't rouse myself to jump in the shower and get ready i ended up taking my time and in a way i think i knew i couldn't leave Stephen for too long! He's still got pain and a weird pain going on in his wrist.. If that carries on i think he should get checked over by a doctor... He did however take a strong pain killer to help and perked up this afternoon...
My gorgeous handsome Grandson surprised me today by asking me out to dinner on Friday... He is working for his paternal grandfather over the holidays and wants to treat me when he gets his money next week... This is to make up for being a little so and so on my birthday.... I bloody love that child... All 6ft of the little darling... Can't believe he's going to be 16 in September....
Matthew my youngest came down to see us today and brought my birthday present plus extra freebies from clarins... I'm not joking i've been trying to get samples and testers from them for ages with no avail... Matt turns up with full size freebies... I'm going to send him every time i need new products.....

I placed my phone down on the sofa next to my gift bag and i loved the rainbow effects so had to grab my nikon to capture it....
Happy Pride weekend Brighton!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.