Ali12001

By Ali12001

Printers

A lazy day spent round the house chilling out with kids watching films. We did venture out after lunch for a quick visit to shops to pick up some school uniform for Alfie and to look at getting a new printer.

I print a lot of stuff off for kids activities and a lot of paperwork is generated over the year as part of my inspections/client records etc. When I bought my original printer I didn't expect to use it as much as what I do and I'm finding it's not really suitable for what I need it to do plus it runs out of ink so quickly so a wee look at PC world to get an idea of prices and suitability - I quite liked this one and an Epson but if anybody on here has an advice/suggestions of other ones then please feel free to let me know :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.