redridergirl

By redridergirl

Purple Flowers/Macro # 2

I have decided that I will do a week of macro shots on blip so I can learn to manual focus better (the camera has some serious issues auto focusing when taking a macro shot...).
This is a random plant in one of Mum's flowerpots around the yard.
It poured today- so there's nothing much I did. However, my friend H and her family is going up to Fairbanks, a city 350 miles away, for 5 days and so they dropped off their rottweiler Cane off at our house. I don't think he likes me. He growls at me when I try to lead him by the collar (he has some issues with listening to 'come'). He growled at my dad too.
Mind you, its pretty scary when a dog that weighs over twice what you do growls at you and tries to scare you down.

I hope H comes back and gets him, cause he is really scary (I'm not afraid of dogs in general, just Cane)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.