Scarlet Haberdashery

By Haberdashery

Sleep

A very relaxing Saturday after being ill on Friday. Caught up with Morven which was nice. In the evening I was meant to be going out for my friend Shereen's birthday. I was V looking forward to it, had my outfit picked and the pressie wrapped. And then I was sick again. Was not impressed.

So me and Colin watched some Battlestar Gallactica instead.

These diagrams featured in last Saturday's Guardian, but as it had been commandeered I didn't see it until today. Me and Colin have already started to use the bizarre names in conversation:

Me: Stop stealing all the covers, bloody blanket thief!

Colin: Or, what?

Me: I'll Springload you.

Other favourites include, The Turnstile, The Starfish and Stairway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.