Dream On

By curiousfighter

A Memorable Evening

Its a national festive holiday today and a day away from work is always looked forward too...

Thought of taking my wife for dinner and checked with one of my cousins for a good restaurant nearby... He suggested and we reached the spot pretty early... rather we were the first customers...

While parking my vehicle my eyes fell on a notice placed outside, that, Tuesdays and Thursdays its candle light dinner...

Well for us, newly weds, it was a golden opportunity and moment... My wife was thinking that I knew about this but...

It was a surprise, a pleasant surprise for both of us...!!!

BTW... here's a selfie under very low light circumstances...!!!

Thank you Mr. Bennis Paul for the Suggestion

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.