This Is Not A Dream

By Breeanna

~33~ Two Nights in One

This is the only thing hanging in our living room. I cropped out the frame and the actual size is 2ft by 2ft.

Today was a good day. I watched season 5 of The Office most of the day and put off all the important things I needed to do. Then for dinner I went and got sushi with one of my best friends who I hadn't seen in months (she moved an hour away). She has the most beautiful camera which I took this picture with, and I'm so jealous! She just got the Canon 7D because she will be starting her degree in photography in March. This also means she will be moving 4 hours away, so now I really won't see her much :(

We both love photography and have spent many hours together taking pictures. We actually met when we both worked at the camera department at Best Buy 3 1/2 years ago, but she's now decided to make a career of it and I'm so excited for her!

So after sushi with the best friend, I went out with the husband and 3 of his friends from Alaska. We ended up PB Bar & Grill in Pacific Beach until 1am. We hung out and had a few drinks. It was a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.