Louis .....

..... on The Grove.

After work this evening I popped in to town to do a bit of food shopping and on my way back home spotted Louis here. Having facial hair is a bit like owning a VW camper van or a Morris Minor in that you tend to acknowledge other owners as you pass. As I walked past Louis he complimented me on my 'tache so I took the opportunity to ask if I could take his photo.

In other news I have now put some rather grainy photos of the film I developed yesterday on Flickr, I know they will have been taken between 1963 and 1974 as the film they were taken on was only produced between those years. It would be interesting to identify where they were taken.

As he had a bit of a handlebar moustache going on, today's blip is .....


..... Louis on The Grove.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.