What are you looking at?

This is one of the performers from the Ten Drum Art Percussion Group, who are performing a show called "Impression of Taiwan" by Shih Hsieh.

The show sounds promising, so I might go and see it. We'll see...

The Royal Mile was really busy this morning when I walked to work. The sun was still shining. It rained afterwards but, by that time, I was indoors so I didn't notice. By the time I went home, the sun had come out again! :)

I was feeling rather cranky today after my long shift yesterday. The Summer busy period can be a good test to your patience and nerves. Glad I'm off tomorrow and I can have a break from all this madness. I might go and see a show though...

Tomorrow I'm meeting the friends I'm taking the wedding pictures of, to have a look at the wedding venue. After that, I'll improvise...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.