Mono Monday - Movement

Its been a very busy day – some dreaded supermarket shopping this morning, then this afternoon we had friends pop in.

I’m just home from our photography club meeting and need to load this before hitting the sack! We lost the internet this afternoon, which peeved me off no end!

Thrilled with the results tonight – my highest rated blip ever with 80 favourites was awarded honours and overall champion image tonight at photography club, I also gained two acceptances. Very chuffed.

Thanks wetcoastbob for hosting for August. This beautiful old building is call the Hydro Grand Hotel, sadly labeled for demolitio(movement at some point), the interior is an absolute shambles, the exterior I love and is an iconic building which looks over Caroline Bay. I've gone for the high key look :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.