Moments

By togrrrl

Collaboration!

Blipsnap - collaboration

Linda and I had a wonderful last day of our visit. She made some pots which we scribbled on. Linda gets to play with clay for a living, I get to push paper around. Sigh.

This is Linda's hand, making a mark in the pot. I can't wait to see how they turn out --- future blip opportunity!

It was a day of two firsts!

I started my day with a walk with Sherlock (the dog) and found a Black-backed Woodpecker, pecking away at a tree. This was the first time I've seen one of these beautiful birds and very exciting.

The second first (if that makes sense) was collecting two freshly laid eggs from the hen house with my own hands.

Thank you Linda and Terry for the wonderful time. Till April!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.