Stoobs

By Stoobs

Seoul Selfie!!

A fab day exploring Seoul! Great city. Like nowhere I've ever been. Palaces, man made rivers flowing through the city centre, very, very tall buildings! Just great. Also a lot of fun spending it with these guys!

Went to Taco Bell for lunch - very authentic Korean I know! Only down side - it was 30 degrees and wet. It felt disgusting!! I felt so stinky all day! My t-shirt was soaking the entire day. I don't know if it was sweat or rain! Gross I know!

Came back for a worship night on board the ship. Great to see the ship's community coming together for that. That was followed by pizza (I know more authentic fatty food!) and then the public cafe on board put an announcement out for anyone who wanted 'special' ice-cream! Naturally a lot of people jumped at that chance.... Chocolate & brownie followed by a giant cookie!!!

Good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.