yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Mono Monday - Motion

It was still raining this morning so I played around with my cuckoo clock trying to capture the motion of the pendulum and the cuckoo. It is an authentic Black forest cuckoo clock given to me by a girlfriend and probably the reason hubby and I got together as she sent it over to Australia with him to give to me.
It looked beautiful in mono. So, where is it? Well, the sun came out and the butterflies were dancing in the garden just up the road and I couldn´t resist trying for my first butterfly shot. I was pleased to get a few nice ones and had to use one even though the motion is frozen. Haha, a liberty I hope you will allow me; everyone knows they are always in motion.
Thanks to Westcoastbob for hosting this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.