Ask....and thy shall receive

What a difference this afternoon!

I don't like to sound harsh, but the person I worked with last week was awful!
She was an older lady, clearly unhappy in her work as she was obstructive , negative and down right grumpy the whole afternoon.
I complained about her to the manager (not for the grumpiness) as I start work (as in my first patient is booked) at 1.30pm, however last week the room wasn't ready when I arrived, which meant I was late getting started.

She's obviously taken offence at this, as I've been given a new assistant, who is lovely. She tells me she will be with me from now on, which is music to my ears!

She's been happy to help and a vast improvement on last week! And my surgery was ready for action when I arrived.
I think I will like working with her, I hope she feels the same :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.