Testing it out

By coldfire

Photogram

I really wish you didn't go to sleep. I'm still not ok right now. I tried sleeping but i cant. Hopefully we can work things out better tomorrow if you come here. It doesn't make any sense that your so upset that i don't want you to be friends. You tell me this all made you realize you only want me, but still feel a need for him in your life. I thought you were telling me you talked to him because you felt like i wasn't really there for you. Well now i'm willing to try harder than ever, and you tell me after everything how you still need to have him in your life. If you really want to be with me there's no reason for you to have any need for him in your life. I really don't know if you even understand what you fucking did to me. You didn't even sound upset at all tonight when we were talking but i was a complete fucking mess. I have no idea whats going through your head or what you want at all but i really hope you can figure it out and let me know. It really would have been nice if you wanted to stay up as late with me as you did with him. So we could figure things out better. I want to make this work. I NEED to make this work. I want you to feel the same way. You told me i'm your everything. Show me. I want things how they were before. I don't even know if you'll even still be reading this at this point but im just going to keep going. I need to write. I cant do anything else. Your the only thing on my mind. But not for the reasons i want you to be. I cant sleep and im fucking exhausted. You need to be able to tell me whats on your mind no matter what. Dont just tell me things because thats what i might want to hear. I want you to tell me whats true. Just like the John Lennon quote you love so much. "All i want is some truth, just give me some truth" You give really good advice to people, but sometimes you need to follow your own advice. We can work on all of this and make it better, i know we can. And don't get me wrong. I know i have my problems and i need to actually do something instead of just saying i will. I haven't been the best to you either, but i want to change all of this. I'm sorry for anything i've done to hurt you at all, but you broke my heart into peices the other day and its going to take some time before its fixed. We're on the way to being us again, it'll just take some time. I love you

--Kevin
I will be forever yours as long as you want me too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.