Views of my world

By rosamund

Posy

This is the felted pot I made yesterday. I got a few lovely wee fragrant flowers from Studio in Gourock and added a couple of bits from the garden to make a wee posy. The rest of the day was spent very lazily as it was the first real day that I've had the house to myself with no plans since the holidays began. I had a lovely long lie, brought my breakfast back to bed and read for a while. In the afternoon Noah and I watched the Lego movie which I hadn't seen yet. I reorganised my bedroom to bring my craft table closer to my storage shelves as I've been getting back into my art journal which I had neglected for quite a number of weeks. It's been fun catching up.
Freya gets her exam results tomorrow, not sure if she'll sleep tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.