Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Minnie Monday

Playing peek a boo in the bath last night as, for a change, I'm back blipping :)

A really good day at work - I had lots and lots to do which makes me happy, the previous weeks I've been searching for stuff to do and I much prefer to be busy

I was late picking up Minnie but she was fine with Nanny.

Home to dinner and a dog walk and once Minnie was in bed I put the work lap top back on to finish a couple of bits. Also put our passport numbers on our flights ready for Thursday.

Stanley is being a bit watchful of Casper again - we came home to a wee on the sofa which is unheard of. We think Casper is vying for top spot and Stanley is not having any of it - little do they know, neither is having top spot. Previously I was stressing about going on holiday but I know we can manage it and the parents will be fine while we are away

Minnie is going through a phase of waking at 455am...... Yes, painful! We don't go into her until 6 and she is having just babbling in her cot but blimey it's early! Let's hope France isn't the same!


Lots of back blips to follow at some point :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.