Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Fit, little man!

He always wants to scoot to the pools. Bailee always wants to go in the buggy with her little sister (I would too!) He is very fit and looking a bit bird-like at the moment due to not eating a lot with tonsillitis (He usually eats A LOT of everything). I'm trying to nurture him with shakes made of almond milk and all sorts of goodies.

Maple was exceptionally confident in the pool today. It is the first time I've seen her run in and submerge herself. The twins met a friend the same age who had a lilo they all played on. We played a fun game where we'd push Oscar out deep on the Lilo and then the girls would have to come with me to "rescue" him.

I cut down Maple's nap today to one hour. It is taking her two hours to settle at night time so we think the time has come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.