Clean

Next to cleanliness,
Godliness is Heaven sent;
Even under clouds!


Had a good physio appointment today though I don't remember how I used to go the gym 3 times a week when just keeping any sort of balance is such hard work right now!

I'm allowed to introduce a little yoga back into my exercise at home now but with thorough instructions how to get out of positions if I make myself more dizzy :)

Decided against going shopping afterwards and came home to get Stella for a little geocaching while it was still dry but cooler. A nice easy one opposite this pretty church and even a b ench to have a sit down on. My favourite :)

Having a quandry about Miss Stella after finding 2 new lumps (this means 4 visible ones again already)...I promised her no more operations but I doubt I could live with myself if I left a problem unresolved.

Lots of thinking to do and I'm writing my thoughts into a blog post in the hope reading it back will inspire about what to do.

Health is not a friend of this house!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.