Bats & farts

One conclusion that I have come to about life, is that, in any group of people (unless you have actually hand picked them) there will always be The Stupid Auld Fart and The Silly Auld Bat. Now that I have reached this conclusion I can no longer be disappointed.

Anyway...have you seen the art gallery? No? Well. it's all lit up in red. I've no idea why, but I am hoping it may be for a while and some talented blipper will get along there one evening and capture it in all its red loveliness. The tower of the Balmoral also seems to be illuminated. Lovely.

I have tried 3 times now to blip me holding an old photo in its location. But I am finding it a bit tricky...am determined to nail this one though...Shame it's Princes Street so there must have been a lot of folk wondering what the eccentric with a camera was doing.

Irritating?

Weird?

Fascinating !


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.