A Landscape At Work

As I passed the workshop this foam landscape caught my eye! It was in the lid of a big aluminium road case and looked like an alien world! I would have liked to play around with it a bit getting a better angle, but work was so busy at that minute and when I went back it was gone! Mono brought out all the interesting textures!

Had to have some more blood tests this morning and saw the doctor as well for a general checkup. He convinced me it was a really bad flu season and that I should have the flu shot, and he highly recommended the pneumonia shot (I've never even heard of that!) So I took the plunge and had them both, free, one in each arm thanks very much! Oh and I had to hang around for 20 minutes just to see if I was going to have a reaction to it all and go into anaphylactic shock!! Fortunately all was well!!

But tonight both arms are hurting like you wouldnt believe and I can hardly lift them....aarrghhghgH!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.