IntothewildMan

By IntothewildMan

I Got the Blues

Sorry to say that since Caravan, my mind keeps producing feeble word plays based on song lyrics as captions. Hope you'll bear with me; it will probably wear off eventually!

Unfortunately not finding I am able to post at present on a daily basis but I am doing my best to keep more or less in touch with folks' postings. It seems summer is a busy time what with working, managing an old house with a large garden, growing fruit and veg, having a teenage daughter on holiday at home (I work mostly from home) and trying to keep some sort of social life going.
Think maybe I have got stuck on a plateau too with photography. I am not content with posting any old photo and I haven't got much energy or time to spare in order to improve my technique. I notice some of you are moving onwards and upwards with wonderful macros, interesting camera angles, more sophisticated cameras and lenses and stuff. Sounds like I really do have the blues., doesn't it. Guess I will find some way through it eventually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.