Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

Sleepy Noah

Hi Dan,
We haven't heard from you for a while now. Missing you more than ever, so pleased you're home tomorrow :)
We woke at grandmas and I had scrambled egg
For breakfast, it was yummy!
Then I took Noah to have his injections, he screamed! Bless him.
Then we went to Aunty Barbara's to see everyone and I collected my birthday presents. I returned with a car full of things! So lucky.
Sophie called and asked if I could have Evie for an hour at half 6, I agreed and Sophie's friend was meant to pick her up again but never showed up so I text Sophie and said Evie had fallen asleep so it would be easier if she stayed the night so I've got her to cuddle tonight!
Can't wait for tomorrow - spa day and you're home!
Love you so much.
Noah misses you and so do I

To the moon and back.
Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.