Impressionist sunrise

Another in ya face vibrant sunrise this morning.

I dismounted from my bike to blip and enjoy it at the top of the driveway. I thought it deserved the impressionist treatment with the camera today :-)

More happening large

No roofing work today or tomorrow because the weather forecast. Hopefully next Tuesday and Wednesday. I'm not sure where that leaves everything as I'm booked to move back in next Thursday.

I'd rather have another extension of a week and get everything sorted but I don't get to make those decisions. I can only ask (and I have).

Then there is the carpet, potentially re-doing of some EQC work inside...

My insurance co has accepted the quote to repair sill water damage.

Good news :-)

Did I mention how glad I'll be when this is all over?

In the meantime there are many good things to be enjoyed and appreciated in my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.