nought

By startagain

Got up this morning, packed the bag then went hunting for a heron that I have recently seen quite frequently.....what a surprise, it wasn't there! This photo is one of the first I took as I walked/cycled slowly around the Duck Pond on campus. I will endeavor to get up earlier to catch more fog over the water next time.
Straight to physio then to work. Cankle was horribly swollen by noon so took a break - I know its only been a couple of weeks but the rate of progress is now frustratingly slow. Pottered about and then went for a swim after work.
Went looking for 70s clothes in the Goodwill store nearby (for a friend's party next week). Found a great shirt and tie but no hat or trousers. It seems all their suits and corduroy trousers were donated by massive waisted short men. I'm thinking I might use my own set of flared jeans and try to find a jacket over the weekend.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.