Good Night

In the cool evening air the moon glowed, stars sparkled between the delicately lit clouds drifting by while the long leaves of the cabbage tree rustled in the breeze. All was quiet as I looked above wondering what tomorrow will bring.

Forecasters are predicting a strong SW change, rain, hail and perhaps snow down to 200m, might be a day of home comforts with homemade soup and scones for lunch much to Daughter A's delight.

My mum, walkingS, Daughter A and I had a wonderful time today, grocery shopping and lunch out, some time to catch-up and enjoy each others company. Mum was out early with her blip, a lovely shot of the sunrise.

Thanks for all of your wishes for A's recovery, she's doing really well. Slept well last night for the first time and is now able to have a small part of the day without her sling, all is good.

As you can tell I'm all over the place with blip, a few backblips have been caught up with but I'm still behind, feeling very tired at present with not a lot of sleep, I'll be back into the full swing of things soon - I hope.

For now, sleep well blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.