Problematique

By Madz

Rock Band

Well I got sunburnt yesterday.
It hurts =[

Today Me Enya and Dexter Played rockband on the playstation. that was rather fun.
Todays the last day of the holidays.
I hardly feel like Ive had a holiday.
I was stuck at home for nearly a month (I was grounded)
and Then I spent another 2 weeks away on holiday with My family.
So I hardly saw my friends at all.
Which sucked.

But Ive had some pretty amazing things happen.

I went to Christmas in the park.
I lost my best friend.
I went to the Abel tasman national park
I saw my cousin from Canada
I made lots of new friends.
I helped my friends through some tough times.
I laughed alot
I got my best friend back :D

I cant wait for the next holidays
Im going to miss my friends who are going to school in town.
I hope Ill see them lots xD

Until tomorrow
Madeleine

(BACKBLIPPED PAST 2 DAYS
check them out please)
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.