The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Meanwhile, in Italy...

Just kidding, but I thought this shot had an exotic feel to it! They've got some lovely displays going outside our local shops at the moment. This is one of the local butchers and Tandoori restaurant. I ate there once, it's horribly hot, I was almost as cooked as what was on my plate! And that was in the winter, I dread to think what it's like at the moment. People don't seem to care though, it's packed to the rafters just about every night usually.

Anyway! As for me, I'm having a good day, only doing small things still, partly because there's no real point getting into big projects just before Holiday Club. Only a few days until that starts now. Off to roleplaying again tonight!

LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.