Transitoire

By Transitoire

Love

Look for it, it's in this picture. Found it yet? Look on the pavement, left hand side. See it now?

I don't know why someone spent the time to write it on the street, but it surprised me that I noticed it, my head is usually looking upwards and around rather than down!


Thom's first day off, and our first real opportunity to spend some quality time together in Liverpool. We had a lovely lunch out, and then literally just wandered around town. The kind of wandering where you haven't got an aim, but still manage to find a lot of things to do. I've now seen all the different branches of the shop where in works. Well, the ones in Liverpool, they've just opened one in London. It is these days that keep you smiling when things get a little harder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.