well

I reported an issue with the handle for my gas supply - it was bust and in the event of gas leak in the flat, it would not be possible to isolate the gas. In hindsight, it was a bit naive to report whilst I was at work - I didn't think that they would need access to the house after they turned the gas back on. I got home from work after a good day to find no gas - I called them, "we can come out in the next four hours or you can book in for tomorrow but do remember gas leaks come first!!!"

Well I was off to London to meet a friend for dinner therefore its booked for Friday morning - it'll be a waiting game.

There was beautiful light around and the choice of photo was difficult - a reflection of the eye in a pub window, Southwark cathedral around 9.30pm or the Shard. London is undergoing so much development as can be seen from the hoardings here. There is a scene of memorial just along the road from here - i couldn't find out the reason but it was for the same building site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.