blip art :: xb

By xb

Coke

I took a quick wander along the street with Leanne at lunchtime to get lunch at M&S. Leanne was getting some Coke, and, as it was 2 for £2, she decided to 'Share a Coke'. Coke don't do a Xander, so Photoshop changed an Alexander.

In Poundland, the security guard caught a girl at the counter and said, "I gave you a banning order last week, get out". Imagine being barred from Poundland...

Just as we were leaving, Leanne realised she had left her bag somewhere, so dashed back to M&S to find it.

Bad news tonight - I tried to add a bit of lager to my batter mix when I was making Toad in the Hole, and I think that stopped it rising. Good news tonight - I've got most of a tin of lager sitting here asking to be finished off. Who am I to argue?

I also happen to be on holiday. For two whole weeks. Nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.