pattons6

By pattons6

Hat mummy

Well, I was up early today, 8.39am I decided was wake up time. Mummy let me watch some Doc McStuffin in her bed on the iPad while she went for a shower.

We then came down for breakfast. I had ham and milk, I helped myself to the ham out of the fridge. I love it.

We then got daddy up as he was playing golf at a fancy course, Archerfield Golf Club. Mummy and I dropped him off. Well this place was more an estate than a club. There were lodges, spa and houses. If we win the lottery I think we could be very happy there.

After dropping daddy off mummy and I went the big shop. I was hungry but mummy was prepared. I had milk, banana, some ham, a packet of wotsits and a small packet of fruit jellies. I also had some juice.

Once we got home, I had fun playing with my tea set and hospital. I had lots of fun. After dinner I got my jammies on, no bath tonight as we were going back out and mummy was worried I would get a chill as its a horrible stormy night.

So it's off to bed. We picked daddy up and I talked to him, sang to him and held his hand all the way home. He has put me to bed, of course he is now having a power nap in the chair in my room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.