Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

Lovely day

Today we woke early, as in 3 o clock early!!! Noah decided that was morning and we were in the lounge playing by 4!!
When we finally got up properly Dan took Noah into town to finish off the last of my birthday things which gave me chance to clean the flat top to bottom.... I've been waiting to do it for ages and was so pleased when I finally could.
Then I had a lovely long shower before having a long nap. Dan and Noah returned home a few hours later with sandwiches for lunch.
We then went to my mum and dads for my birthday BBQ, Noah was given this outfit from their holiday in Hong Kong and Vietnam, he was also given a few other outfits, very spoilt :)
I opened a few presents and was completely spoilt too with a new phone, money, pjs, perfume, pampering things and a DVD and a few other bits and that was just from my parents and brother and his girlfriend. So spoilt!
I then had two birthday cakes, one from Dan and one from mum and dad.
Looking forward to my actual birthday tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.