A Little Pic Me Up

By GarethOates

West Coast

My girlfriend Helene and I decided to do a tour of the west coast of Scotland for a week, as neither of us had been there before. It was a lot of fun and we saw some lovely places. Unfortunately most of my photos turned out crap, due to me being in too much of a hurry to take lots of pictures instead of stopping for a minute to think about what I was taking a picture of. You can probably tell this one has been quite heavily post-processed. I'm not a big fan of the composition either but it was one of the better ones out of a rather bad bunch. Still loads of room for improvement, which I hope to sort out soon by going on an 8 week course.

This one was taken somewhere between Inverness and Skye I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.