Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Two cyclists and a lady pushing her bike...

... and that's my blip sorted.

I know I caught a bit under her arm but couldn't get the quick selection tool to be more accurate. I'll have to investigate the more accurate methods of selecting but right now is not the time... I have no idea why I think I'll have time once I've moved. If I have lots of time at home to study manuals and perfect techniques I might as well have stayed where I am.

My next project is to be able to photograph church interiors. There are nine (or ten if you include Torteval which is much later than the others) beautiful parish churches in Guernsey plus various other worthy churches and I would love to be able to do them justice but I have not had any success photographing inside churches in the past.
I have a 7.5mm (15mm 35mm equivalent) fisheye lens, an 85mm (128mm 35mm equivalent) macro lens and many in between. Except for stained glass windows I'm thinking black and white.
Any advice would be welcome please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.