My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Glencoe

Kinlochmoidart - day 8

A slightly eventful journey back to Edinburgh from Kinlochmoidart. We stopped in Glencoe to eat lunch and take photos - my blip for the day was a toss-up between this photo, and the same view but minus Elsa. The one with the cute dog won the day. At some point further down the road though we had to turn around and take a detour through Creiff, because there was a motorcycle accident.

I now have one final week at home before I pack up and move myself through to Glasgow for the year. I'll be back through to visit of course, but I really have no idea how much. And I just realised that most societies etc. won't start up for about another month after I'm in Glasgow, so hopefully I can make friends on my course who can keep me company!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.