feet well travelled

By feettravelled

Twenty three.

A fab day of being totally loved and looked after
The day revolved around scrummie food.
Started with homemade cinnamon roll pancakes with my two beloved brothers.
Then a lovely shopping time in town with mum and a cuppa... There was a busker in the street who totally made my day with his warm and husky voice and beautiful repertoire of songs. Sat and listened to him for ages.... Just enjoying the moment.

Got some lovely pressies... Totally blessed beyond belief. You know your from an international travelling family when you get the left over foreign currency from their last holiday... Because that's where your about to go!! Brilliant!! So so blessed.

A nap and relax was in order before being taken out for a lovely meal along the quayside with my wonderful family. This blip was taken jst after dinner of me and my brothers.

But the Best feeling of the day has to be; getting on from the restaurant, taking off your heels, and dress and getting into comfy pj's and snuggling on the sofa with my daddy. Day made. Bring on being twenty three.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.