Izzysparkle

By Izzysparkle

500 consecutive blips

I think I'm done now. 500 seems apt, I would never finish on a number that wasn't ending in double zero. I've learnt a lot about myself and met a lot of nice, good people with talent. Thanks to you all.

I can't keep this up though as I'm sure I've said and find it very restrictive. I don't want to be blipping for the sake of it and lose any quality I may have attained! Lol
I may still blip occasionally and will certainly still view, but I feel the time is right for me!

I can be found on FB - Ian Spry and Instagram.

Beach day again on Sea Palling beach, beautiful day and company which ended with me fully clothed entering the sea and swimming to retrieve Carrie Ann and her friend from the sea after they'd drifted too far out to get back. I had the foresight to remove iPhone and car key from my pockets but not the £20 I had on me. Anyway everyone's safe and sound and I've realised how much I love and missed sea swimming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.