BlipTardy

By AKM3

Circle of Friends

I completely forgot to take any photographs during the day and evening and then at 23.50 I remembered! I had been sitting reading as I didn't feel sleepy and went into Blippanic. I've only just managed to get into the habit of a daily blip ...
Only time to grab my phone and blip - but what??? 23.55 I went for the Circle of Friends. From a pragmatic perspective it was sitting near me with a candle lit casting a flickering light so I didn't even need to get up. I realised as I looked at the photo on my phone that I had never looked closely at the faces of the figures before.

“Piglet sidled up to Pooh from behind. "Pooh?" he whispered.
"Yes, Piglet?"
"Nothing," said Piglet, taking Pooh's hand. "I just wanted to be sure of you.”
― A.A. Milne, Winnie-the-Pooh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.