Nothing is worth more

By libbys

these boots

on the road again today so little time to blip....this is an early morning shot of my niece Chris going off to school wearing her latest fashion item - I had instructions to make sure the pink trim showed - she has a great eye for the small details that make things that wee bit different....must say I share her and her younger sister Ailsa's love of shoes. Despite my really very unattractive feet, or maybe because of them. Off to London today for a couple of days of meetings,...but hope to get a Thames side walk in with my sister and her busband before I leave. Doubt I will blip tomorrow as I wont have acess to a computer ...just realised this shot needs rotating but am borrowing a laptop and dont know how to do that on this machine!! Well not quickly anyway,,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.