cracker

By cracker

Games

Today Spencer had daycare and I didn't have to work, so it was a free day!! Ended up doing hardly any of the things I wanted though! We are doing a renovation downstairs and the builder turned up today to start which is great! When I was down talking to him my Dad called and said he was sort of in the area and he might pop over for lunch!

We had a lovely lunch then after he left I started cleaning the house! Picked up Spence from daycare then we drove straight to a friend's house for a BBQ for her birthday. Kaz met us there, we had a great meal then played a game of Yahtzee Free For All!

Today's blip is one of the dice from the game! I thought it went well against the wood grain of their table!

It's a hot night tonight and meant to be hot again tomorrow. Spence is off to daycare again, I am back to work for my 4 shifts, and Kaz has to go into the city for work, instead of working from home!

Time to try to sleep in this heat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.