kevinG

By kevinG

Flaming Fig Tree, Batman

Woke up and watched TV.

Dad picked me up and took me to Park. Luca, Taylor, him, and I went to Gino's for pizza. We ordered all sorts of specialty slices all cut in half and ate an assortment of them.

Then we picked up Taylor's car from the car wash and my dad and I went to Iavarone and bought sliders and a bunch of other stuff.

Back to Park; Taylor's friend Amanda was there.

Watched some TV. Discussed costume ideas for an 80s party they're going to. They're gonna be The Smurfs.

Taylor's sister Gwen came over.

Taylor cooked the sliders, they were really good.

Dad's friend Bruce came over to pick up his dog, Penny, but he stayed for a while.

Dad's cousin Jordan came over. He and Amanda are dating.

Threw a Frisbee with Luca. Except it wasn't Frisbee brand so more like a plastic flying disc. But it wasn't plastic so just foam flying disc, I guess. Oh, and it wasn't a disc, it had a hole it the middle, so kinda like a foam flying torus.

Glad we got that sorted out.

And I'm counting that as my Random Thoughts because it's funny.

Started a bonfire (pictured). I used fig branches, hence the name.

Jordan left.

Amanda and Gwen left to go see a band.

Bruce left late with Penny.

Went up stairs and finished watching Alvin and the Chipmunks 3 with Luca.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.