Scott's Story

By scottmclean

The Deep, Hull

We visited The Deep in Hull described as "one of the most spectacular aquariums in the world".

The attraction is well laid out with each exhibit leading onto the next one and everyone had a great time.

There are many good exhibits to see but I would question it being as high up on the must see world aquarium list as most review sites put it. As I have said there are many good things to see as well as plenty of information to learn about the seas and oceans of the world but for me it doesn't have that many wow factors, in fact I would say Deep Sea World near Edinburgh with its underwater moving floor tunnel stood out more for me.

Still a good day out and a must go to with the kids if you are in the area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.