Still Here!

By Yorkhull

Experimental Sunday

Decided to have fun trying effects on this blip. But the big question is what was the original pic? I shall reveal what it was about 10 pm tonight! Have fun guessing!

THE RESULT

I hope you had fun guessing the contents of the blip. I think there were many inventive solutions - beer, latte, cappuccino, cheese on toast, my face! Cabbage in washing up water etc - the latter is the nearest and this was Majoyee. Though there was no cabbage the blip occurred because our bin smelled. My son J had just emptied it because there was a smell but even empty it still had a tang. So he decided to clean it. He put plenty of washing up liquid and hot water and was swishing it up and down. I spotted this and I got my iPhone and took a few pics as he sloshed the soap suds about. This with some licence for colouring and cropping became my blip.

Hope you enjoyed the puzzle! Maybe do it again sometime!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.