Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Stripes.

This is my lovely homemade sock cat from Etsy online Market place. I was scowering the internet for a present for Bex's new born niece Maggie and ended up getting her a little multicoloured sock cat with shorter legs than this one, but as I paid for it I thought, nah, i'm going to have to buy myself one of these, and I bought myself one that was a little bit bigger. He doesn't have a name yet, but he will in due time.

Tomorrow I feel may be pretty boring, today was boring, naturally, as it's a sunday, IE the worst day in the history of days. However tomorrow Bex comes over but we have no money and the weather is due to suck, again. So i'm not sure it'll be all that great.

I have to go on my exercise bike for an hour after this, because this is the...third? week of my diet? I can't remember, but I know it's been the longest i've managed on a diet, I have lost 8 pounds, i'm doing the 5:2 diet, except i've changed it, it's kinda more the 3:4 diet, so I have 4 days of 500 calories, and 3 days of normal calories, and I do an hour on my bike every day. Seems to be working. But it's exhausting and boring.

Currently watching back to the future, because it's necessary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.