youngies journey

By youngie66

Well I Ain't Getting In My Cab Me Thinks

Well the UK was suffering the remenents of Hurricane Bertha today and it totally pissed down all day and as I stopped at York on my way back to Edinburgh from Leeds I had went out my internal door into the 1st class galley then out onto the platform but I wuzzny going back in my cab through this door as I would have looked like something out of a Miss Wet Tea Shirt competiton only with hairy moobs showing through a soggy shirt ohh what a vision that is eh lol hope you don't get nightmares and my game of golf is cancelled for tomorrow but that's ok as I got home and I'm making home made mince in my slow cooker and it's smelling scrummy already and should be all done by the time I get my butt out of bed in the morning,
Anyway I can't remember having my wipers on full speed most of my shift for such a long time with lightning and thunder from Leeds To York so it was not a good day for travellers wanting a nice view and my eyes have been going from side to side like the wipers lol anyway it's always nice to get homeso I hope you all had a day without getting soaked now then movie for the day is "Wet And Wild Summer 1992" looks good BIG as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.